VOTE FOR ME! “Like” my photo, Spread the love :)

No. 199

Step 1: LIKE our ‘SIM Casting Call’ Page,
Step 2: Click on LIKE to vote for the nominee!
Do give your comments and testimonials for this nominee too :)

VOTE FOR ME!

I have entered SIM Casting Call 2011! What is it exactly?

*From SIM Casting Call Facebook page:

The search is on for fresh personalities to front our marketing campaigns!

For SIM GE Alumni & Students only – REGISTER or NOMINATE your friend below at:

http://www.sim.edu.sg/simcastingcall

If you think i’m thick-skinned to do this, you’re probably right.

If you think i’m brave enough to do this, erm really?

But I was so scared before I submitted my photo. What if i don’t get enough votes & don’t get chosen? It’s just that I thought a marketing campaign should have diversity right? :D

Anyway since this is my last year in SIM, I also thought why not? Tak tau malu pun tak tau malu lah! Hehehe.

SO…

Never have I done this before but I am shamelessly asking for your votes :D

VOTE FOR ME!

How to vote?

Step 1: LIKE our ‘SIM Casting Call’ Page,
Step 2: Click on LIKE to vote for the nominee!

U need to “LIKE” my photo here:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=164949&id=122193741158169&ref=album&fbid=128369177207292

Thank you so much in advance & spread the love! I would really appreciate your 2 mins of your time. ^_^

Btw, I chose the picture where I was at Wheelock Mcdonalds & the barista had conjured a heart-shaped on my Hot Chocolate. Which explains the heart I was doing. <3

***Voting ends 24 August 2010

Much love, Mardhiah :)

Leave a Reply

