Brrrr.

cool eh, macam kat negeri sejuk! in reality, memang kat Sg.

cool eh, macam kat negeri sejuk! in reality, memang kat Sg.

 Ameera writes beautifully, she almost always makes me cry reading her posts. And I truly share my sentiments on this post. I reflect upon myself and know that I have a loooooong way to go..

Ok I’m off to Melaka bye! (That explains my eyebags, I always pack last minute and end up forego-ing my sleep) Pray for me & my family’s safety to & fro and in between yeah :)

2 responses to “Brrrr.

  1. ishak

    klakar ah ko mardh, ko nye tag mcm klakar. the background of the foto(the pilon) mcm hmm sejuk betul. haha..

  2. simplymardy

    ape seh kau ishak. ade la aku tak mention sbb memangla pillion tu spoilkan gambar… haha..

Leave a Reply

