It’s DECEMBER!

I just received my timetable and I’m actually pretty excited to be going back to school! :D

(U students reading prolly think im out of my mind but sometimes studying is just so much better than working. Especially with the current recession the world is not a stable place to be these days. Altho metaphorically speaking it never is, but nevermine. Tis a good time to be in school yey.)

I want to make wiser decisions this time, and following what my heart knows best instead of making decisions just because, and then ending up making the wrong ones. Which is horrible when u have to face the music. :(

Anyway it’s december! We know what that means ^_^

Okay okay not you lah, just me. Haaa! ;)

Why the McCafe hot choc so pretty? It took a while for me to break my heart and then drink it. Ok pun intended.

Why the McCafe hot choc so pretty? It took me a while to break my heart and then drink it. Ok pun intended.

Decembies! My cuz Nani. who turns 12 yesterday. She was originally supposed to be due on the same date as me! But alas, she was too excited to come out and see the world I suppose.

Decembies! My cuz Nani. who turns 12 yesterday. She was originally supposed to be due on the same date as me! But alas, she was too excited to come out and see the world I suppose.

* Omg Berry & Lemon are so damn cute lah dey.

* This blogger Kenny Sia from m’sia is taking part in the 42km marathon in Singapore (after taking part in the Borneo 21km marathon – he even packs his running shoes when he travels, hmm maybe i should do that too) which reminds me I’ve yet to take part in any marathons.. Everytime I want to register skali registration closed already – and it’s not even the registration closing date! – singaporeans becoming more and more health conscious these days (or marathon crazy, which one sounds better u choose). At least wanis has since joined the bandwagon. So that will be one of my 2009 Things-I-Want-To-Do-List! Anyone wanna join me? The more the merrier!

Alritey Happy December people! :)))

6 responses to “It’s DECEMBER!

  1. member lu

    further study pe sis? pat maner?

  2. simplymardy

    yeah.. sim kat clementi. doakan things go smoothly insyaAllah ye! :)

  3. member lu

    woohoo! k best2. Happy Skling! nnt da blajar kat situ kasi review eh… =) ngah survey2 though its still early. haha.. Semoga ilmu yg di pelajari di berkati Allah s.w.t. Welcome bck to student life. ahaha =)

  4. simplymardy

    waaa cepatnye dah survey2! bagus2.. thanks! yeah well one more month to go then baru betul2 student life. =D

  5. ruqayyah

    ohhh =) all the best sis~

  6. simplymardy

    thanks habibti! :) im gona need it =)

Leave a Reply

