Beedle

beedle_st_uk

I just pre-ordered this at Popular. Agagaga. Ok so maybe I lambat setapak like that coz the pre-order date is from 13 Aug - 3 Dec. Collection date will be on 4 Dec so it'll be like my (advanced) birthday present to myself. =D anyway this is the UK cover (hardcover).

7 responses to “Beedle

  1. ruqayyah

    waaah seeeyyy :D

  2. simplymardy

    haha tu ah die ive never pre-ordered anything b4 until now.. jakon seh. tapi excited!

  3. Mar, what cerita is dat? the author’s name look familiar though. anyway, i pun just started to do pre-orders. for dresses! haha! FYI, my sch da close for hols officially! and now im on morning shift so yeah can meet??

  4. mashi

    maybe it’s me but Beedle just makes me think of Michae Jackson Beat It song. :D

  5. simplymardy

    @jamie: J.K Rowling wrote the Harry Potter books :) then this book was mentioned in the last book of the Potter series, Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows. it’s supposed to be a fictional wizarding story book (that exists in the world of Harry Potter series only), but due to popular demand it’s being published.

    anywayyyyys yey! can meet! but pleaseeee eh, no last min cancellations…

    =)

    @mashi: hahahaha mashi NOW ure making me remember “Beedle” as “Beat It” *hums and rock and rolls to the song*

  6. Hah! Im sorrrrrrey for the last one that happened. Personal prob, boyfie prob. Ala, u know.. And I will be really glad to meet up with you la. Wait, I’m not glad. I’ll be excited, babe! Yes, yes! Oh, maybe u can teach me how to diy brooches too!

  7. simplymardy

    hehe. can’t wait to meet u too babe! :)

Leave a Reply

