Pink loves Green

This is for Fathiah, my favourite sister in the whole wide world! (Ok she asked me to say that XD)

Made this pencilbox especially for her since she loves pink and green combo so much. It’s big enough to put a calculator, u know the scientific one that we all had to buy in secondary school. I love love love how it turned out that I sooo wanted to keep it for my own! But no, I’m a nice*cough*sister*cough*

Lined the inside with green polka dots fabric! Thaaats why the lil sistoo loves it. Coz its green. And it has polka dots. Andddd its made by her favourite sister in the whole wide world :D

2 responses to “Pink loves Green

  1. alfaqeer

    its pretty!

    ehhhhh i also want to start making my own things. bila nak start class ni?? ;)

  2. simplymardy

    erm soon? heh =)

Leave a Reply

